There are over 180 reviews available to view on our profile page at

WHICH? TRUSTED TRADERS

and

in excess of 105 customer approval ratings on our profile page at

THE GUILD OF MASTER CRAFTSMEN

“We have used outlook for over five years. We have a four-storey Regency terraced house and cleaning the windows is fairly challenging. Mark is reliable, courteous and efficient and is quite happy to help with other related jobs such as clearing gutters or valleys. I would recommend him without hesitation.”

Nigel Cowan, Cheltenham
30/6/2011

“After several attempts to find a reliable, trustworthy and reasonably priced window cleaner we were lucky enough to find outlook window cleaning who fitted all of these requirements. As well as this they are efficient, friendly and conscientious which makes them an even better find!”

Janice Vincent – Admin Manager, International Plywood (Importers) Ltd, Innsworth
30/3/2011

“We have a bed and breakfast in Cheltenham and it’s really important to us and our guests to see our wonderful views, Outlook does a brilliant job, always prompt and they don’t like tea breaks!!!”

Lynn and Kelvin, Cheltenham
4/3/2011

“Over c.5 years outlook have been professional, timely and efficient, but at the same time offering a very personal service. All in all, very good value.”

David, Cheltenham
6/3/2011

“I have used the window cleaning services of Outlook for many years on my house in the park, Cheltenham and have found them very satisfactory, highly trustworthy and completely reliable over that period.”

Michael, Cheltenham
11/3/2011

“Mark is business-like, always punctual. He is hardworking and very thorough. Mark is most co-operative and friendly. I have known him for four and a half years and have no complaints.”

Pat, Cheltenham
1/4/2011

“Outlook are premier league window cleaners. Their service is very professional, highly efficient and they arrive at regular, yet sensible, intervals without specifically re-booking and just get on with it. They also go the extra mile and have been known to clear guttering and even unblock the occasional drain!. We highly recommend them.”

Paul and Lynn, Cleeve Hill, Cheltenham
21/3/2011

“Outlook gives a really regular and reliable service. It achieves clear standards and athletically reaches parts of our challenging elevations which others can’t – good value.”

Mr Graham, Leckhampton Hill, Cheltenham
25/3/2011

“Mark is a true professional ‘old style’ window cleaner, always regular and punctual and is always willing to help out with other jobs where he can. A very reliable and decent bloke which is rare nowadays.”

Barrie, Cheltenham
25/3/2011

“We were so impressed when we saw mark cleaning someone else’s windows before we had even found a house in Cheltenham to buy, that we asked for a business card. It was a full year later in November 2010 that we were actually in a position to start using his services – and we were not disappointed. Mark is a consummate professional, taking pride in his work and always on the lookout to suggest improvements. We have no hesitation in recommending his services to other house proud homeowners.”

Mr & Mrs Stopher, Tivoli, Cheltenham
3/4/2011

“Mark has been my window cleaner for over 18 months. He always delivers sparkling clean and smear free windows! Mark is a punctual, pleasant and professional person. I would highly recommend his window cleaning services.”

C Huckerby, Cheltenham
11/4/2011

“We find mark reliable, friendly and trustworthy – no worries about paying by cheque or him not having insurance… and the windows look a lot better as well.”

Jo and Derek Stobey, Shurdington, Cheltenham
24/4/2011

“I have known Mark Hadley for the past five years during which time he has been engaged as my regular window cleaner. I have always found him to be extremely reliable and has never failed to keep his appointments, other than his holidays. He presents himself well in terms of his appearance and is meticulous and thorough in his work. Therefore, I have no hesitation in recommending him to those who are seeking a reliable service from someone who is just a ‘cut above the norm’.”

Mrs E P Brown, Cheltenham
1/4/2011

“If you are looking for a first class professional window cleaner, you need look no further than outlook. Mark not only regularly does a fantastic job on my huge windows, both inside and out, but cleans the flat roofs and guttering on the building when required. He takes a real professional pride in every aspect of his work and has given useful advice and help on various problems to do with the exterior of the building. I can guarantee all of the above after knowing mark and appreciating his work for about five years.”

Mrs L, Lansdown, Cheltenham
19/5/2011

“Mark Hadley, (Outlook) has been servicing both my business premises and my private home on a regular basis for the last four years. Over those four years he has never failed to turn up as we agreed or clean the windows with his usual care and attention to detail. His cheerful disposition and proactive outlook makes a dull day lighter. He is definitely good value.”

Peter Russell, Edward Cox (Goldsmith), Cheltenham
27/5/2011

Which? Trusted Traders

Recommended by 187 of 187 people
4.8

187 Reviews

Customer Service 4.9
Quality 4.8
Value 4.6

Customer Approval Rating:
based on 107 responses

Helpfulness
Tidiness
Timing
Quality of workmanship

Interested in getting a quote? Please call us direct on 07900 262884
(or 01242 584410)